Contact

Milawa Primary School


133 Milawa Bobinawarrah Rd, Milawa VIC 3678
Tel: 03 5727 3243
Fax: 03 5727 3245
Mob: 0427 548 877

milawa.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Contact Milawa staff

Classroom teachers may be contacted via email. Please note, teachers may take a day or two to return your email as they are very busy for most of their day teaching and catch up on administration when they can.

Principal – Ash Campbell: campbell.ash.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chaplain – Rachel Dalzotto: dalzotto.rachel.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Rick Petts: petts.ricky.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Jessica Brennan: brennan.jessica.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Bron Wright: wright.bronwyn.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Caroline Horg: horg.caroline.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Atalana Carr: heale.atalana.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Milawa Parents & Friends: milawaprimarypf@outlook.com